Next Generation SaaS - The Data Center Advantage


Day: Wednesday
Date: 9-17-08
Time: 12PM ET/ 9AM PT
Title: Next Generation SaaS - The Data Center Advantage

Managed services revenues are expected to increase significantly over the next three years, with business continuity leading the pack.

Next Generation SaaS - The Data Center Advantage
Managed services revenues are expected to increase significantly over the next three years, with business continuity leading the pack. No wonder “Everything Channel” calls Business Continuity the managed service to watch. Come explore the opportunities for Solution Providers to leverage SaaS to expand business continuity service offerings beyond the on-premise world, and cash in on the significant opportunity SaaS represents.

Join Everything Channel Editor Rick Whiting and his guests David Luft, SVP, Software Engineering, for CA’s Recovery Management and Data Modeling Business Unit, and Joshua Geist, CEO of Geminare live on Wednesday, September 17th 11am PT/ 2pm ET as they help explain and simplify:

    • The technical and marketing challenges of SaaS
    • SaaS business continuity services

    • “Outside-of-the-data-center” thinking

Attend live, and ask your questions in real time.